Foundation partner

 Airbus Group  www.airbus.com

Airbus Group
www.airbus.com

 
 Deutsche Bahn AG  www.deutschebahn.com

Deutsche Bahn AG
www.deutschebahn.com

 
 EOS GmbH  www.eos.info

EOS GmbH
www.eos.info

 
 

Goldsponsoren
 

 Altair Engineering GmbH  www.altair.de

Altair Engineering GmbH
www.altair.de

 
 Bionic Production GmbH  www.bionicproduction.com

Bionic Production GmbH
www.bionicproduction.com

 
 Materialise GmbH  www.materialise.de

Materialise GmbH
www.materialise.de

 
 

Sponsoren

    
 Normal 
 0 
 
 
 21 
 
 
 false 
 false 
 false 
 
 EN-US 
 X-NONE 
 X-NONE 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
 
 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
    BASF New Business GmbH    
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
      www.basf.com

BASF New Business GmbH
www.basf.com

 SLM Solutions AG  www.slm-solutions.de

SLM Solutions AG
www.slm-solutions.de

 
 

Conference bag sponsor

Table Flag Sponsor

Airline Sponsor

 Hessen Trade & Invest GmbH  www.htai.de

Hessen Trade & Invest GmbH
www.htai.de

 
 HAGE Sondermaschinenbau  www.hage.at

HAGE Sondermaschinenbau
www.hage.at

 
 
 

Kooperations-
Partner

 Mobility goes Additive e.V.  www.mobilitygoesadditive.com

Mobility goes Additive e.V.
www.mobilitygoesadditive.com

 3YOURMIND GmbH  www.3yourmind.com    

3YOURMIND GmbH
www.3yourmind.com

 

 ACstyria Autocluster  www.acstyria.com    

ACstyria Autocluster
www.acstyria.com

 

 Aerospace Industries Association of Canada  www.aiac.ca

Aerospace Industries Association of Canada
www.aiac.ca

 
 bavAIRia e.V.  www.bavairia.net

bavAIRia e.V.
www.bavairia.net

 Verband der Bahnindustrie in Deutschland  www.bahnindustrie.info

Verband der Bahnindustrie in Deutschland
www.bahnindustrie.info

 Light Alliance  www.light-alliance.de

Light Alliance
www.light-alliance.de

 Ostfalia Hochschule  www.ostfalia.de

Ostfalia Hochschule
www.ostfalia.de

 
 

Medienpartner

 Additive Fertigung  www.additive-fertigung.at

Additive Fertigung
www.additive-fertigung.at

 
 Autocad Magazin  www.autocad-magazin.de

Autocad Magazin
www.autocad-magazin.de

 Baltic Transport Journal  www.baltictransportjournal.com

Baltic Transport Journal
www.baltictransportjournal.com

 
 Digital Manufacturing Magazin  www.digital-manufacturing-magazin.de

Digital Manufacturing Magazin
www.digital-manufacturing-magazin.de

 Digital Engineering Magazin  www.digital-engineering-magazin.de

Digital Engineering Magazin
www.digital-engineering-magazin.de

 Metal Additive Manufacturing  www.metal-am.com

Metal Additive Manufacturing
www.metal-am.com

 Privatbahn Magazin  www.privatbahn-magazin.de

Privatbahn Magazin
www.privatbahn-magazin.de

 Supply Chain Media  www.supplychainmedia.nl

Supply Chain Media
www.supplychainmedia.nl